Committees

Gala Committee

 

Margaret Parent - Gala Co-Chair

Northbridge Insurance

margaret.parent@nbfc.com

 

Gillian Van Kempen, FCIP, CRM - Gala Co-Chair

Best Buy Insurance Brokers Inc.

gillian.vankempen@bestbuyinsurance.ca

 

Boris Antonic

Williams Meaden & Moore

boris.antonic@wmmi.ca

 

Wayne Briggs, FCIP, CRM

CNA Canada

wayne.briggs@cna.com

 

Jason Foroglou

Ivantage Insurance

jforoglou@ivantageinsurance.ca

 

Rod McNulty

Williams Meaden & Moore

rod.mcnulty@wmmi.ca

 

Nicole Ng

Marsh Canada Limited

nicole.ng@marsh.com

 

Carly Raffiek

Desjardins Insurance

carlyraffiek@live.ca

 

Leah Sangster

Accomsure

l.sangster@accomsure.com

 

Amanda Stockfish

Trisura Guarantee Insurance Company

amanda.stockfish@gmail.com


Auction Committee

 

Wayne Briggs, FCIP, CRM - Auction Committee Chair

CNA Canada

wayne.briggs@cna.com

 

Lidia Ball

Stohn Hay Cafazzo Dembroski Richmond LLP

lidia@stohnhay.com

 

David Bonnar, CIP, WRT, RSRT

CRDN

david.bonnar@crdn.ca

 

Ron Bouwmeister, FCIP, ACS

Aviva Canada

ron.bouwmeister@aviva.com

 

Terri Briggs

terri.briggs@sympatico.ca

 

Sandra Buckberrough

Sedgwick Canada Inc.

sandra.buckberrough@sedgwick.com

 

Theresa Less, CIP

Allstate Canada

tless@allstate.ca

 

Frances Woodroffe

BFL Canada

fwoodroffe@bflcanada.ca